Abby Kitty's Blog

Just another Edublogs site

My cat Abby

on May 18, 2022

  Hi .I’m Abby Kitty and I’m going to tell you things about my cat. Her name is Abby and I like to call her  kitten face because she has the face of a kitten. The breed she is is called domestic long hair because this breed has long hair. Right now she is a year and three months old. This is a picture of her.She is very playful and cute. We got her for my birthday at Furry tails cat rescue. We got her in november 2021.

 Here is a list of things she has and all cats need:

  1. Some toys
  2. A cat tree
  3. A bed
  4. Litter box(litter boxes)
  5. Food 
  6. Water 
  7. Love
  8. Scratch post
  9. A place to sleep
  10. grooming

So I made it different colors so you can see the things my cat has and what cats should have and what cats need to have. Turquoise is what they should have and red is what they need.

 

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar