Abby Kitty's Blog

Just another Edublogs site

Innovation Day

on March 29, 2023

Hi, it’s Abbykitty. Welcome to my Innovation day project. I will have Everything I did for my Innovation Day project in this blog. So get ready to dive in!

Middle Ages Background Information 

 

Pulleys and Gears

`

 

My description of what is happening in the photo.

 

What is a pulley?

More than one pulley.

 

 

 

My Hypothesis.

So for our castle, we will have an arc at the front. We also will have a gun loop on the side, a drawbridge with gear, and a pulley system. We will also have a garden separated from the castle with a moat. So how the drawbridge will work is that we will add a thin wooden stick and we will and holes on the sides to put the stick through and we’ll add gears and string

 

 My Procedure Video.

Here are my final results:

 

 

 My Self-Assessments:

 

Self Reflection 

What I liked was making the Castle, and planning. I liked it because it was fun to make and I liked creating a castle which made it fun was that I worked with my friends and that is what I liked. What I wish I did better was focus and get this blog done faster.

BYE SEE YOU NEXT TIME !!!!


One Response to “Innovation Day”

  1. noag18 says:

    abbykitty,
    This blog blows me away! I see you’ve put so much effort in this. the detail is awesome.
    I felt like I was sent back to the middle ages. I wish that I was capable of this level of work and detail.
    keep being great!
    noag18

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar